Return to SUN PREP Broad Spectrum SPF30
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Northern Virginia  
I bought a sample and fell in love it that I just ordered the full bottle.  It's not like your normal sunscreen; it actually applies and feels like a light moisturizer.  The plus side, it smells amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely! May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Hayley Stephens from Longmont , CO United States  
I've been using the non SPF version of this product since 2013. I decided to try this SPF version because I haven't found a sunscreen that doesn't irritate my extremely pale and sensitive redhead skin. This product goes on a little thicker than the non SPF version, but not by much. It's light and smells lovely and fruity, like papaya. It also leaves me with a very smooth and natural finish. Glad to get a bit more product in this larger size, but still wish it was a bit more for the $. Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightweight & Smooth April 22, 2017
Reviewer: Ania Kristy  
Beautiful sunscreen!! It doesn't feel heavy on my face after application; it feels very light and smooth. Also it smells so fresh! (I can mostly smell the Aloe Vera). I was quite impressed with the ingredients, nothing that will irritate my sensitive, dry skin! I started to apply this sunscreen every morning and night (for fear of premature aging and collagen loss due to the sun). However, I even apply it throughout the day, since I feel as if it "fades" during the hustle of the day. Otherwise it is a healthy, skin-loving sunscreen that I can't do without :) Good work, Hynt Beauty

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Holy Grail of Sunscreen October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Mary from Anaheim, CA United States  
I would give this 10 stars if I could.  Non-greasy (really!), non drying, an excellent primer or can be worn by itself.  It doesn't clog my pores.  I avoid direct sun for health reasons, but when I do catch the rays in daily living, I feel safe wearing this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent under makeup! October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Rowena from Kelso, New South Wales Australia  
I live in Australia where we have very harsh sun and need an SPF year round. I have finally found sun protection that is perfect under my daily makeup! Feels and smells wonderful and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. Non greasy. It's worth every cent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection! August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Rosie from Paia, HI  
My search is over! A sunscreen that's nontoxic, nourishing and greaseless! Order now, you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Facial Sunscreen August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah from Houston, TX  
First of all, this stuff smells like heaven... I dont know how they do it considering the ingredients are all non-irritating and healthy for your skin.  But on top of that this stuff works well and has never made my face greasy or break out (I usually have very oily skin).  I recently moved to texas and this is the only facial sunscreen I have used here and I'm not burnt! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Holy Grail!!!! June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Amelia from IN, United States  
There are not enough words for this stuff. It is absolutely my favorite sun care for my face. I have tried many green beauty face spf's trying to find one I like and I will look no further.  It is a little high in price but worth every penny. I have an extra backup of this so I don't have to go a day without it. It glides on smoothly, feels like it's not even there when dried. Dried to a satin/matte finish. Absolute zero white cast. The scent is what really sold me though, I am completely obsessed with the smell it's addicting. It's a light, sweet floral scent! I spend all day at the zoo and did not get a burn on my face!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing like it. Amazing! December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Jessica Goldstein from new york, NY United States  
I usually break out whenever I use sun screen, even the oil-free ones, so I had almost given up hope on finding anything that I could use on a daily basis UNTIL this. It
smells and feels like a hydrating lightweight serum, no dense thickness or stickiness and it absorbs into the skin like a serum, too. It literally feels like you are not wearing a thing.  It also makes my foundation go on smoother and hydrates so I've been using it every morning as part-skincare, part-suncare. I'm addicted.

Was this review helpful to you?